a boring day huh , but atleast stay at house boring to
morning around 12 reach l.m with cousin
cousin with her friend , then i with my primary friend , yee leng :)
i wait her at mc donald actually , but she say she didnt so early reach l.m
so i alone walk walk again lo , used it le :D
suddenly saw sakai , sakai waiting meh meh them
then we chat chat lur , then 12.30 meh meh them reach already
they going to see movie , i didnt join them , because i still waiting yee leng :)
cuz yee leng didnt so early come ma , then meh meh call me join them
then i together with them go wong kok
then almost 1.30 le , i call to yee leng house
yee leng bro say yee leng is sick @@ so that she not coming today !!
omg@@
so that i need to do alone kaki le, haha
because meh meh them watch movie on 2.20 , so i cant join them lur
then suddenly yee leng call me , she say she coming !
lols ! his bro lie me TT
then meet yee leng around 2 , she very pretty le , she change alot ! :)
suddenly she say her bf coming , ooomyyy
i gonna be spotlight again huh @@
is okays lo TT
then i just keep walk walk walk , then me and yee leng go starbuck yam cha ^^
then suddenly her bf come le , i being a spotlight TT
then i keep walk alone lo , no buddy sms with me TT
so bored
then 3.30 go wong kok meet all primary friend ^^
they change alot too :D
around 4 , go find cousin , then back home le
i dun wan to be spotlight lu ><
i wanna go ice skating ! :DD
No comments:
Post a Comment